Heart chakra
Holistic Health

Heart Chakra: Compassion



Light | I love



Aspects: love, compassion, forgiveness, trust

Anatomy: heart, lungs, arms, hands, thymus

Balanced: give and receive love, compassion for all beings, trusting/trustworthy, clairsentient

Imbalanced: withdrawn/anti-social, fear of relationships, issues with heart chakra anatomy

Spiritual Correspondences

Element: Air

Zodiac: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Tarot: Lovers, Justice, Star; suit of Swords

Numerology: 1, 2, 3

Deities: Ma’at, Shakti, Vesta, Mother Mary, Venus, Paul the Venetian, Archangel Chamuel

Archetype: Healer

Gemstones: rose quartz, aventurine, malachite, emerald, jade


Healing Practices

Food: dark leafy greens, green vegetables, spirulina

Herbs: thyme, rosemary, peppermint, dill, basil

Scents: rose, ylang ylang, blue spruce, floral scents

Sounds: YAM (yahm), F note, 639 Hz solfeggio

Bodywork: Giving and receiving hugs, heart-centered pranayama (breath work)

Emotional: journaling, psychotherapy about childhood issues surrounding trust, love, abandonment

Affirmation: I AM loving and loveable


Earth’s Heart Chakra

Glastonbury and Shaftesbury in England

Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply