Angel Healing

Angel Healing and Astrology

We are sensitive to astrological changes on various levels. Our emotions change with the phases of the moon as well as which signs it passes through. Women’s menstrual cycle is governed by the lunar cycle.

Angels rule the sun, moon and particular planets and astrological signs. You can call on all the angels or ones specific to the signs in your natal chart for healing. Below is simple list to get you started.

Mars – Aries
Basic traits: energy and initiative. Rules the 1st House (ascendant): ego, identity and soul purpose.

Archangel Camael rules Mars and gives you to the courage to believe in yourself. Archangel Machidiel rules Aries and aids in self-confidence.

Venus – Taurus
Basic traits: reliability and persistence. Rules the 2nd House: self-worth, finances and wealth.

Archangel Haniel rules Venus. She helps with intuition and bringing love into relationships. Angel Tual rules Taurus. Work with her to learn how to practice patience.

Mercury – Gemini
Basic traits: versatility and curiosity. Rules the 3rd House: communication.

Archangel Michael rules Mercury. Call on him for protection and strengthening your communication skills. Angel Ambriel, ruler of Gemini, stabilizes the air energy so that you are flexible as life changes.

Moon – Cancer
Basic traits: intuition and sympathy. Rules the 4th House (Imum Coeli): home and family.

Archangel Gabriel rules the moon. She helps you develop your intuition and communication skills, which is great for writers and public speakers. Angel Muriel rules Cancer and gives you the courage to speak your truth.

Sun – Leo
Basic traits: confidence and self-expression. Rules the 5th House: creativity and sexuality.

Archangel Raphael rules the sun. He helps you develop your healing abilities, capacity for love, and protects you when traveling. Angel Verchiel, ruler of Leo, heals your self-worth and using your creative energy from a heart-centered perspective.

Mercury – Virgo
Basic traits: analysis and perfectionism. Rules the 6th House: health and service.

Archangel Michael appears again as ruler of Mercury. He helps you share your truth. Angel Hamaliel rules Virgo and helps them to be aware of details.

Venus – Libra
Basic traits: balance and harmony. Rules the 7th House (descendent): partnerships – platonic, romantic and business.

Venus is blessed with Archangel Haniel’s energy once again. Call on her to balance your self-love with the love of others. She works with angel Zuriel, ruler of Libra, for balancing life with love and beauty.

Pluto – Scorpio
Basic traits: passion and intensity. Rules the 8th House: support from others, transformation.

Pluto is ruled by Archangel Ariel. Her energy is also connected to Mother Earth. She expands your spirituality and helps you manifest abundance. Archangel Barakiel rules Scorpio. Call on him to focus your energy on your life purpose. He will help you release what does not serve you.

Jupiter – Sagittarius
Basic traits: adventure and independence. Rules the 9th House: wisdom, intelligence, connection with the Divine

Archangel Zadkiel rules Jupiter. He will help you manifest abundance and move forward with your life that is in alignment with your soul. Angel Adnachiel rules Sagittarius to help expand your personal vision.

Saturn – Capricorn
Basic traits: ambition and organization. Rules the 10th House (Medium Coeli/Midheaven): public life, fame.

Archangel Cassiel is ruler of Saturn. He brings harmony to your organization skills. Angel Nadiel rules Capricorn help you organize and be maintain stability.

Uranus – Aquarius
Basic traits: originality and vision. Rules the 11th House: friends, organizations, social groups.

Archangel Uriel rules Uranus to help you be grounded. Angel Cambiel rules Aquarius to help you believe in your unique personality and ideas.

Neptune – Pisces
Basic traits: sensitivity and faith. Rules the 12th House: shadow self, karma, hidden secrets.

Angel Phuel rules Neptune to give you more faith in your intuition, to let go of ego so you can flow with the energy. Archangel Barakiel rules Pisces to heal indecision.

Life Purpose Angel Healing
Archangel Barakiel is connected to the sacral chakra, which governs our creativity and intuition. Archangel Machidiel governs our solar plexus, the area of our will power and confidence. Together they heal you to have strength to put your ideas into action. They are wonderful to work with when you have a laundry list of ideas but don’t know where to start. These angels will help you reduce that list and focus on what will bring you the most abundance.

Dear Archangels Barakiel and Machidiel, please help me let go of what no longer serves me so I can focus on what is truly important. Thank you.

Love Angel Healing
Dear Archangels Raphael and Haniel, please heal my heart and help me release old behaviors so that I can attract a romantic partner who is compatible with my soul.

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply